Telephone Hafren Box Office on 01686 614555.Contact us via email
Powys County Council | Cyngor Sir PowysNPTC GroupThe Arts Council of Wales | Cyngor Celfyddydau CymruWelsh Government | Llywodraeth Cymru

All offers

Events 1 - 15 Out of 33
Wed, 26.11.2014
at 19:30
Fast buy
Thu, 27.11.2014
at 19:30
Fast buy
Fri, 28.11.2014
at 20:00
Circus of Horrors
The Hafren
Season 2014
from £16.00 to £22.00
Fast buy
Sat, 29.11.2014
at 19:30
The Leyland Band
The Hafren
Season 2014
£12.00
Fast buy
Wed, 03.12.2014
at 10:00
Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain
The Hafren
Season 2012
£11.00
Fast buy
Wed, 03.12.2014
at 13:00
Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain
The Hafren
Season 2012
£11.00
Fast buy
Thu, 04.12.2014
at 10:00
Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain
The Hafren
Season 2012
£11.00
Fast buy
Thu, 04.12.2014
at 13:00
Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain
The Hafren
Season 2012
£11.00
Fast buy
Fri, 05.12.2014
at 10:00
Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain
The Hafren
Season 2012
£11.00
Fast buy
Fri, 05.12.2014
at 19:00
Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain
The Hafren
Season 2012
£11.00
Fast buy
Sat, 06.12.2014
at 10:30
Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain
The Hafren
Season 2012
£11.00
Fast buy
Sat, 06.12.2014
at 14:00
Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain
The Hafren
Season 2012
£11.00
Fast buy
Fri, 12.12.2014
at 19:30
Countdown To Christmas
The Hafren
Season 2014
£8.00
Fast buy
Sat, 13.12.2014
at 14:30
Father Christmas Needs a Wee!
The Hafren
Season 2014
£6.00
Fast buy
Tue, 16.12.2014
at 10:00
Pws Mewn Bwts
The Hafren
Season 2014
£10.00
Fast buy