Telephone Hafren Box Office on 01686 614555.Contact us via email
Powys County Council | Cyngor Sir PowysNPTC GroupThe Arts Council of Wales | Cyngor Celfyddydau CymruWelsh Government | Llywodraeth Cymru

All offers

Events 1 - 15 Out of 36
Sat, 01.11.2014
at 20:00
Celtic Guitar Journeys
The Hafren
Season 2014
£10.00
Fast buy
Fri, 07.11.2014
at 19:45
Anthem for a Doomed Youth
The Hafren
Season 2014
£10.00
Fast buy
Thu, 13.11.2014
at 19:00
A Child's Christmas in Wales
The Hafren
Season 2014
£8.00
Fast buy
Fri, 14.11.2014
at 19:00
A Child's Christmas in Wales
The Hafren
Season 2014
£8.00
Fast buy
Sat, 15.11.2014
at 14:00
A Child's Christmas in Wales
The Hafren
Season 2014
£8.00
Fast buy
Thu, 20.11.2014
at 19:30
A Christmas Carol
The Hafren
Season 2014
£11.00
Fast buy
Fri, 21.11.2014
at 19:30
A Christmas Carol
The Hafren
Season 2014
£11.00
Fast buy
Sat, 22.11.2014
at 14:30
A Christmas Carol
The Hafren
Season 2014
£11.00
Fast buy
Sat, 22.11.2014
at 19:30
A Christmas Carol
The Hafren
Season 2014
£11.00
Fast buy
Wed, 26.11.2014
at 19:30
Fast buy
Fri, 28.11.2014
at 20:00
Circus of Horrors
The Hafren
Season 2014
from £16.00 to £22.00
Fast buy
Sat, 29.11.2014
at 19:30
The Leyland Band
The Hafren
Season 2014
£12.00
Fast buy
Wed, 03.12.2014
at 10:00
Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain
The Hafren
Season 2012
£11.00
Fast buy
Wed, 03.12.2014
at 13:00
Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain
The Hafren
Season 2012
£11.00
Fast buy
Thu, 04.12.2014
at 10:00
Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain
The Hafren
Season 2012
£11.00
Fast buy