Telephone Hafren Box Office on 01686 614555.Contact us via email
Powys County Council | Cyngor Sir PowysNPTC GroupThe Arts Council of Wales | Cyngor Celfyddydau CymruWelsh Government | Llywodraeth Cymru

All offers

Events 1 - 15 Out of 44
Fri, 03.10.2014
at 19:30
Kate Rusby
The Hafren
Season 2014
£25.00
Fast buy
Sat, 04.10.2014
at 19:30
Around the World in 80 Days
The Hafren
Season 2014
£12.00
Fast buy
Thu, 09.10.2014
at 20:00
Brit Rock Film Screening
The Hafren
Season 2014
£8.00
Fast buy
Sat, 11.10.2014
at 19:30
Dominic Kirwan
The Hafren
Season 2014
£17.50
Fast buy
Fri, 17.10.2014
at 19:00
Beauty & the Beast
The Hafren
Season 2014
£10.00
Fast buy
Sat, 18.10.2014
at 19:45
Bedroom Farce
The Hafren
Season 2014
£12.00
Fast buy
Thu, 23.10.2014
at 19:45
National Dance Company Wales
The Hafren
Season 2014
£9.00
Fast buy
Fri, 24.10.2014
at 13:00
National Dance Company Wales - Interactive Matinee
The Hafren
Season 2014
£9.00
Fast buy
Fri, 31.10.2014
at 11:00
The Sooty Show
The Hafren
Season 2014
£12.00
Fast buy
Fri, 31.10.2014
at 14:30
The Sooty Show
The Hafren
Season 2014
£12.00
Fast buy
Sat, 01.11.2014
at 20:00
Celtic Guitar Journeys
The Hafren
Season 2014
£10.00
Fast buy
Fri, 07.11.2014
at 19:45
Anthem for a Doomed Youth
The Hafren
Season 2014
£10.00
Fast buy
Thu, 13.11.2014
at 19:00
A Child's Christmas in Wales
The Hafren
Season 2014
£8.00
Fast buy
Fri, 14.11.2014
at 19:00
A Child's Christmas in Wales
The Hafren
Season 2014
£8.00
Fast buy
Sat, 15.11.2014
at 14:00
A Child's Christmas in Wales
The Hafren
Season 2014
£8.00
Fast buy